Full Member Schools

University of Akron
Christopher Plouffe, PhD
Director
Fisher Institute for Professional Selling
plouffe@uakron.edu

Indiana State University
Jon M. Hawes, PhD
Director
Sales and Negotiations Center
jon.hawes@indstate.edu

Ball State University
Scott Inks, PhD
Director
Gregg Center for Professional Selling
sinks@bsu.edu

Kansas State University
Dawn Deeter-Schmelz, PhD
Director
National Strategic Selling Institute
ddeeter@k-state.edu

Baylor University
Andrea L. Dixon, PhD
Executive Director
Center for Professional Selling
andrea_dixon@baylor.edu

Kennesaw State University
Terry W. Loe, PhD
Director
Center for Professional Selling
tloe@kennesaw.edu

Bradley University
Mark Johlke, PhD
Director
Professional Sales Program
mjohlke@bradley.edu

Northern Illinois University
Rob Peterson, PhD
Director
Office of Selling Effectiveness
peterson@niu.edu

DePaul University
D. Joel Whalen, PhD
Director
Center for Sales Leadership
jwhalen@condor.depaul.edu

Ohio University
Raj Agnihotri, PhD
Director of Research
Ralph and Luci Schey Sales Centre
agnihotr@ohio.edu

Elon University
Michael Rodriguez, PhD
Director
Chandler Family Sales Center
mrodriguez4@elon.edu

University of Toledo
Ellen Bolman Pullins, PhD
Director
Schmidt School of Professional Sales
ellen.pullins@utoledo.edu

Florida State University
Pat Pallentino
Director
Sales Institute
ppallentino@fsu.edu

Hall, Aaron

Weber State University
Aaron Hall
Executive Director
Professional Sales Program
aaronhall3@weber.edu

Georgia Southern University
Linda Mullen, PhD
Director
Center for Sales Excellence
lgmullen@georgiasouthern.edu

Western Kentucky University
Lukas Forbes, PhD
Director
Center for Professional Selling
lukas.forbes@wku.edu

Illinois State University
Michael C. Boehm
Executive Director
Professional Sales Institute
mboehm@ilstu.edu

William Paterson University
Prabakar Kothandaraman
Executive Director
Russ Berrie Institute for Prof. Sales
kothandaramanp@wpunj.edu

Indiana University
Rosann Spiro, PhD
Executive Director
Center for Global Sales Leadership
spiro@indiana.edu

University of Wisc.- Whitewater
James (Jimmy) Peltier, PhD
Director
Institute for Sales Excellence
peltierj@uww.edu

Texas State University
Vicki L. West
Director
Professional Selling Program
vw03@txstate.edu

 

To view Associate Members of the USCA, visit our Associate Members page