Full Member Schools

University of Akron
Christopher Plouffe, PhD
Director
Fisher Institute for Professional Selling                                                     (330) 972-6191
plouffe@uakron.edu

Indiana State University
Jon M. Hawes, PhD
Director
Sales and Negotiations Center         (812) 237-2286
jon.hawes@indstate.edu

Ball State University
Scott Inks, PhD
Director
Gregg Center for Professional Selling (765) 285-5119
sinks@bsu.edu

Kansas State University
Dawn Deeter-Schmelz, PhD
Director
National Strategic Selling Institute (785) 532-6880
ddeeter@k-state.edu

Baylor University
Andrea L. Dixon, PhD
Executive Director
Center for Professional Selling             (254) 710-1986
andrea_dixon@baylor.edu

Kennesaw State University
Terry W. Loe, PhD
Director
Center for Professional Selling              (470) 578-2017
tloe@kennesaw.edu

Bradley University
Mark Johlke, PhD
Director
Professional Sales Program                  (309) 677-3947
mjohlke@bradley.edu

Northern Illinois University
Rob Peterson, PhD
Director
Office of Selling Effectiveness               (815) 753-6224
peterson@niu.edu

DePaul University
D. Joel Whalen, PhD
Director
Center for Sales Leadership             (312) 342-1043
jwhalen@condor.depaul.edu

Ohio University
Raj Agnihotri, PhD
Director of Research
Ralph and Luci Schey Sales Centre (740) 593-2032
agnihotr@ohio.edu

Elon University
Michael Rodriguez, PhD
Director
Chandler Family Sales Center              (336) 278-5942
mrodriguez4@elon.edu

University of Toledo
Deirdre Jones
Director
Schmidt School of Professional Sales (419) 530-2978
deirdre.jones@utoledo.edu

Florida State University
Pat Pallentino
Director
Sales Institute                                  (850) 644-7875
ppallentino@fsu.edu

Hall, Aaron

Weber State University
Aaron Hall
Executive Director
Professional Sales Program                   (801) 626-6970
aaronhall3@weber.edu

Georgia Southern University
Linda Mullen, PhD
Director
Center for Sales Excellence            (912) 478-5437
lgmullen@georgiasouthern.edu

Western Kentucky University
Lukas Forbes, PhD
Director
Center for Professional Selling               (270) 745-2993
lukas.forbes@wku.edu

Illinois State University
Michael C. Boehm
Executive Director
Professional Sales Institute                 (309) 438-2954
mboehm@ilstu.edu

William Paterson University
Prabakar Kothandaraman
Executive Director
Russ Berrie Institute for Prof. Sales (973) 720-3864
kothandaramanp@wpunj.edu

Indiana University
Charlie Ragland, PhD
Executive Director
Center for Global Sales Leadership  (812) 856-1084
cbraglan@indiana.edu

University of Wisc.- Whitewater
James (Jimmy) Peltier, PhD
Director
Institute for Sales Excellence                 (262) 472-5474
peltierj@uww.edu

Texas State University
Vicki L. West
Director
Professional Selling Program                 (512) 245-3224
vw03@txstate.edu

 

To view Associate Members of the USCA, visit our Associate Members page