Full Member Schools

Ball State University
Scott Inks, PhD
Director
Gregg Center for Professional Selling
(765) 285-5119
sinks@bsu.edu

Baylor University
Andrea L. Dixon, PhD
Executive Director
Center for Professional Selling
(254) 710-1986
andrea_dixon@baylor.edu

Bradley University
Mark Johlke, PhD
Director
Professional Sales Program
(309) 677-3947
mjohlke@bradley.edu

Cal State University-Chico
Bill McGowan
Director
Professional Sales Program
(530) 898-4182
bmcgowan@csuchico.edu

Cal State University-Fullerton
Mark Mantey
Co-Director
The Sales Leadership Center
(805) 455-3920
mjstate@gmail.com

DePaul University
D. Joel Whalen, PhD
Director
Center for Sales Leadership
(312) 342-1043
jwhalen@depaul.edu

Elon University
Erin Gillespie, PhD
Martha and Spencer Love School of Business
Chandler Family Sales Center
(336) 278-5984
Egillespie2@elon.edu

Florida State University
Pat Pallentino
Director
Sales Institute
(850) 644-7875
ppallentino@fsu.edu

Georgia Southern University
Linda Mullen, PhD
Director
Center for Sales Excellence
(912) 478-5437
lgmullen@georgiasouthern.edu

Illinois State University
Michael C. Boehm
Executive Director
Professional Sales Institute
(309) 438-2954
mboehm@ilstu.edu

Indiana State University
David Fleming, PhD
Director
Sales and Negotiations Center
(812) 237-2286
David.Fleming@indstate.edu

Indiana University
Charlie Ragland, PhD
Executive Director
Center for Global Sales Leadership
(812) 856-1084
cbraglan@indiana.edu

Kansas State University
Dawn Deeter-Schmelz, PhD
Director
National Strategic Selling Institute
(785) 532-6880
ddeeter@k-state.edu

Kennesaw State University
Terry W. Loe, PhD
Director
Center for Professional Selling
(470) 578-2017
tloe@kenneway.edu

Northern Illinois University
Rob Peterson, PhD
Director
Office of Selling Effectiveness
(815) 753-1156
peterson@niu.edu

Ohio University
Raj Agnihotri, PhD
Director of Research
Ralph and Luci Schey Sales Centre
(615) 400-2110
agnihotr@ohio.edu

Texas State University
Vicki L. West
Director
Professional Selling Program
(512) 245-3224
vw03@txstate.edu

University of Akron
Christopher Plouffe, PhD
Director
Fisher Institute for Professional Selling (330) 972-6191
plouffe@uakron.edu

University of Toledo
Deirdre Jones
Director
Schmidt School of Professional Sales
(419) 530-2978
deirdre.jones@utoledo.edu

University of Wisc.- Whitewater
James (Jimmy) Peltier, PhD
Director
Institute for Sales Excellence
(262) 472-5474
peltierj@uww.edu

Weber State University
Blake Nielson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Technical Sales Program
(801) 626-7385
blakenielson@weber.edu

Western Kentucky University
Lukas Forbes, PhD
Director
Center for Professional Selling
(270) 745-2993
lukas.forbes@wku.edu

William Paterson University
Prabakar Kothandaraman
Executive Director
Russ Berrie Institute for Prof. Sales
(973) 720-3863
kothandaramanp@wpunj.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To view Associate Members of the USCA, visit our Associate Members page